About Me

Hi, My name is Julio, I’m 11 years old, turning 12 this year. I was born in the Philippines and lived there until I was 7. Then one day, My dad found a job in another country, so my family and I moved there. Fortunately, that country was New Zealand. I have a family of four. Me, my Mom and Dad, and my little sister who is 8. My family and I live in the city of Auckland. To be specific, We live in the town of Panmure. Panmure is a nice community full of friendly people. I go to St Patrick’s, a Catholic school with a little over 100 people. I’m a year 7 student in Room 8. My favourite subjects are maths and writing. I have 4 friends, they’re really great guys and they’re also very funny. I don’t regret leaving the Philippines, even though I left all my old friends. My old school in the Philippines made me do way too much work, so much to the point where I had barely any time to do anything else. My goal this year is to talk to more people so I can expand my friend group. I’m really excited to get working on my blogs, they’re one of my favourite parts of learning on the chromebook.

One thought on “About Me

  1. Kia ora Julio,
    Awesome to read your profile on your new blog, well done.
    I agree with you, living in a friendly community is a bonus.
    I am glad to read you are excited to be sharing on your blog. Commenting on blogs is also a great way to connect with others and encourage them to visit your blog too.

    Kia manahau! Enjoy!
    from Mrs Grant

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *